Rockin’ On The River

Begins May 26 and runs through September 15th

www.rockinontheriver.com

International Festival

Friday, June 23 5pm-11pm

Saturday, June 24 12pm-11pm

Sunday, June 25 12pm-5pm

www.loraininternational.com

Annual July 4th Fireworks Display

Tuesday, July 4 10pm-10:30pm

https://www.lorainport.com/annual-independence-day-fireworks-display/

The Summer Market

Friday, July 21 3pm-9pm

Saturday July 22 9am-5pm

www.thesummermarket.com

Brewfest Waterfront District

Saturday, August 12 1pm-6pm

www.brewfestwd.com

Labor Day Family Celebration

Sunday, September 3

Click Here to Learn More

Cleveland Dragon Boat Festival

Sunday, September 10

www.cledba.org/cdba-dragon-boat-festival

Roads, Rails N Sales

Saturday, September 23

www.loraincaboose.org/events

2023 Lorain Winterfest

Saturday, November 25th

www.lorainwinterfest.org

International Trees & Trains Display

November 25 – December 30
Closed December 24 and 25
HOURS
Fridays & Saturdays 5 – 9 pm
Sundays 3 – 7 pm

https://lorainwinterfest.org/treesntrains/

Additional Resources